SHAAMI HUIS

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 592 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Shaami huis. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

8 feb 2024 om 22:45 Food is amazing. You improved the packaging. Keep up with the good work!
8 feb 2024 om 19:11 Many thanks to the boy who brought me the food. It was raining outside but he came. Also, the food is delicious! Thank you very much!
5 feb 2024 om 14:51 Goeie shoarma. Komt in een nice doosje met houdertjes voor de saus. In de wrap zit alleen de shoarma en de groentjes zitten los. Duurde wel erg lang om het bezorgd te krijgen rond avondeten tijd op zondag.
5 feb 2024 om 5:50 Veel eten en goed verpakt
2 feb 2024 om 21:23 Lams Shoarma schotel is wrap shoarma in stukjes gesneden. Ik had alleen vlees verwacht. Patat slap en falafel is diepvries en niet ambachtelijk. Niet meer helaas, jammer.
29 jan 2024 om 20:31 Veel eten en snel bezorgd
28 jan 2024 om 14:28 very authentic arabic shaorma, the quality is very good, the packaging is very good as well
18 jan 2024 om 17:14 Koud en niet smaakvol
11 jan 2024 om 21:16 The delivery of Shaami House is always lightning fast. I really like the the taste of the chicken shawarma, however every time I order it my stomach becomes disturbed of the high amount of oil in the saj bread, the meat, and the garlic sauce.
27 dec 2023 om 21:56 Best veel shnel komt en leker
22 dec 2023 om 21:13 Shaami House is our favorite place to eat in the neighborhood. Tonight we had our favorite food delivered to a requested time. Thank you Shaami !
22 dec 2023 om 7:37 This restaurant makes 'real' shawerma!